Let’s Go To The Dressing Room

Last weekend I went on a Saturday Night Shopping Trip and showed you some of

the many goodies I picked up. This weekend I found myself at The Dressing Room.

I picked up this awesome leather jacket by R.icielli called Misseilling and this

fabulous hair by KLETVA called YRO.  Then I remembered a few days ago on a

shopping trip to The Dressing Room, I bought  the Baiastice Saba pants in

Golden Moon.  As I went through my inventory I found this amazing Vintage Clutch

from Glow,  which I also picked up some time ago from The Dressing Room.

To complete this outfit I added the Prestige Leather Boots by Bax, this

gorgeous necklace from Gabriel and the beautiful new released Fire and Brimstone

ring from Chop Zuey. 

You don’t have to spend a fortune to look Great! Make your next shopping trip

to The Dressing Room!

Styling Card

Leather Jacket: R.icielli – Misseilling (TDR)

Hair: KLETVA – YRO (TDR)

Pants: Baiastice – Baiastice Saba – Golden Moon (TDR) last week

Clutch: Glow – Vintage Gold (TDR) check the Glow Shop

Boots: Bax – Prestige Leather Boots

Necklace: Gabriel – Medaille (Bronze)

Ring: Chop Zuey – Firestorm and Brimstone ( New Release)

Nails: Candy Nails – Basic Prim Nails

                     Model & Photographer: skylei Caproni

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

