Skylei Caproni – MISS V♛MEXICO 2012

This beautiful floral gown was made for me by Talented Precious Restless of Vita’s Boudoir  as my formal gown for the 2012 Miss Virtual World Pageant.

I love this gown and it is very special to me for the most memorable part of my Second Life as a Official Finalist for the Miss Virtual World 2012 representing the country of Mexico!

This stunning National Costume and shoes were made for me by Precious Restless of Vita’s Boudoir.   This amazing costume includes the amazing sombrero with mask which represents the country of Mexico  with its vibrant colors of Red, Green and white.  Precious made this costume from the folklore story of Santa Muerta.

Thank you Precious for the most beautiful gowns ever made! I love them both! xoxo

Model & Miss Virtual World Mexico 2012: skylei Caproni

Photographer: Sydney Bonde

Leave a Reply

