I Put A Spell On You…

It’s no secret that I’m a huge fan of all genres of music as I studied music back in the day. I Put A Spell On You is just one of the thousands of my all-time favorite Jazz tunes.

With the upcoming remake flick of “The Great Gatsby” premiering this weekend it put me in the Jazz and Blues mood.

I decided to mix and match a few designs to create this Vintage look by using parts of designs from Sascha’s Designs, Gabriel and Boudoir.

The Damatjo Mesh Gown is from one of the latest releases from  Sascha’s Designs. The gown also includes various prim skirt options and lace top that is not shown in the picture. I’m also using the fur stole from Gabriel’s “Mesh Dress Sala in Black” and the hat from BOUDOIR’s “Find Another Fool”.

I put a spell on you… Teleport to these fabulous stores!

I Put a Spell On You

Style Card:

Gown: SAS – Damatjo in Black (gown part & gloves) NEW

Fur Stole: Gabriel – Part of the Mesh Dress Sala in Black

Hat: BOUDOIR – From “Find Another Fool”

Hair: Shi – Icon Hair & Base

Earrings: Styles of Edo – Tahitan Black Pearl (Store Closed)

Model & Photographer: skylei Caproni

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

