Sexy Back…

Baby I’m your slave
I’ll let you whip me if I misbehave
It’s just that no one makes me feel this way… ~Justin Timberlake

Get your sexy back in this sexy new lingerie set from BOUDOIR! Mon Cheri is available in Black, Red and White.

sexy

Style Card

Lingerie: BOUDOIR – Mon Cheri in Black (NEW)

Shoes: NCore – Vintage Xtreme

Earrings – Paper Couture – Cannet Chandelier Earrings

Ring: Paper Couture – Diamond & Pearl Ring

Hair: LoQ – Stout in Dark Brown

Model & Photographer: skylei Caproni

 

 

Leave a Reply

