Moving Day

Real Life has been a busy time for me the last few months. I’m sorry that I haven’t had a chance to blog lately. Hopefully I’ll be able to come in more often and take a few snaps. I had the time to log on this weekend and realized I kinda missed Second Life. I forgot how beautiful this Second Life can be with all its creativity. So to celebrate the Labor Day Weekend,  Musset and I moved to an adorable country cottage in one of the Flanagan Sims owned by the amazing Ima Flanagan.

I stand in my front yard waiting for my husband to bring another load of furniture in one of GizzA Creations latest releases. Cassie double shirt and plated skirt is just one of the new releases by GizzA!

Moving Day

Leave a Reply

